Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Knutson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Knutson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of j waters

j waters

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Adam Waters to obtain several insurance policies. He led me through the options and was very good about discussing the differences in policies. I am very comfortable in knowing what I purchased and what benefits I have. I also know that if I have any questions or concerns Adam is available to assist me. I highly recommend working with Adam for insurance that meets your needs."
Profile photo of Bryce Mezney

Bryce Mezney

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance this is the best place to go."
Profile photo of Robyn Carrara

Robyn Carrara

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Waters on Corey Knutson's team went far above & beyond to answer all my questions to help me secure the best possible rates for my car & auto insurance. In addition to his organized emails, responsive calls, and patient demeanor, Adam also contacted my builder and roofer directly to help get his questions answered. By doing this he ensured I had the best and most accurate quote, but also as many discounts to my premium as possible. His extra efforts saved me TIME as well as MONEY! Thank you, Adam! You rock!"
Profile photo of Merrick 0309

Merrick 0309

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam gave me a call got me insurance twice as good as what I had for half the money and walked me through everything no pressure I hope to do business with this agency for years to come"
Profile photo of Chris Correa

Chris Correa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was a pleasure to work with and made it super easy for me. I highly recommend working with Corey for whatever your needs are. Thanks Corey!"
Profile photo of Trey McBride

Trey McBride

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is a very approachable and easy to talk to! Someone I will work for and recommend for a long time! Thanks for always taking the time to help me even when it’s not convenient for you! Corey is the best!"
Profile photo of Erick Carrillo

Erick Carrillo

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is great and very knowledgeable! You can trust that he will find the perfect coverage for you!"
Profile photo of Lily Jones

Lily Jones

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey has been an excellent agent for my family and I. He cares for his clients and makes sure you are covered at the best rates."
Profile photo of Sylvan Lee

Sylvan Lee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was a great help. Super nice fellow. He made the process of setting up my new car insurance policy quick and painless. I was genuinely surprised it was as easy as was. Cheers"
Profile photo of Monica Ingmire

Monica Ingmire

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I "inherited" Corey and his team after 20+ years with my other agent, who retired. Not going to lie, I was sceptical at first....let me just say this, Corey and his team have met all of my expectations and even exceeded on some of them. Staff is very friendly and are willing to help with anything they can. I'm happy I have a team like this to guide me through the insurance world. Here's to another 20+ years!!"
Profile photo of Richard Santo

Richard Santo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team have been AMAZING to work with! They put my family and I in a great plan to have us completely covered, at the best rate, with anything that may happen. On a side note, Corey has also given back to CSU athletics where I work. He has given back to the RAM Life program which helps athletes grow on and off the field and beyond athletics! Corey taught the athletes about different types of insurance, what we are paying for when we make a payment, and possible Career opportunities within the industry. Corey, thank you for all you do!! Go RAMS 🐏🏈!!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel V.

Gabriel V.

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is a great local agent in Fort Collins, CO. Corey and his team are energetic, knowledgeable, & have great rates on Auto, Homeowner , and Life insurances. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Monico Carrillo

Monico Carrillo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team are very professional and can relate to you in your needs! Best thing is they can customize your coverage so you get exactly what you are needing! They are really well educated in the products and services they offer!"
Profile photo of Courtney Porrett

Courtney Porrett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the absolute best service from Corey and his team. So knowledgeable and ready to assist with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of dixie lee Lucas

dixie lee Lucas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a honest and fair young man. Very caring and believes in what he’s sales."
Profile photo of Jonathan Terry

Jonathan Terry

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is a hard working and dedicated agent! We loved Corey and all the hard work he did for us!"
Profile photo of TRex x

TRex x

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team have taken great care of me through the crazy time of my car being totaled by someone else. They are Extremely knowledgeable, took care of me instantly. Returned all my calls and messages promptly. Better coverage Better payment price. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Matthew Hyatt

Matthew Hyatt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was amazing to work with, he is a stand up guy definitely had my best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of AJ Ott

AJ Ott

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Grauberger is very professional, helpful, and seems to be filled up by helping people and their specific needs. You guys are lucky to have such a great young man working for you."
Profile photo of Benjamin Jenkins

Benjamin Jenkins

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack put all of my needs at ease, really took care of me and my family. Cannot say enough about the customer service quality. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toni Waybright

Toni Waybright

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Corey, I would like to reach out and share some thoughts on your team member, Adam Waters. When Adam first joined your team several months ago he reached out to me to share this news. Adam is a personal friend and was aware I was transitioning thru some life changing events. I was incredibly relieved and happy to have a personal connection be able to mentor me on insurance. Knowing Adam is a lover of learning, I easily trusted his knowledge and guidance. He created a plan tailored to meet my needs, and delivered the information in a successful manner where I felt informed, empowered and comfortable. Walking this journey with Adam made me re-appreciate my friend in a new light. I was initially focused on the product details of insurance and realized my friend left me with a greater gift in feeling happy and cared about. Anyone can learn a product, but Adam is exceptional in his true mission, in caring for others. He has many superpowers, but this one sits at the top. I have no doubt this superpower has made him a valued member on your team!"
Profile photo of Austin Kerbs

Austin Kerbs

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am 100% satisfied with the services provided. Agent Jack Grauberger was extremely professional and was able to walk me though all the options clearly and respectfully. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenden Fulton

Brenden Fulton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Grauburger is the man! He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maggie Grauberger

Maggie Grauberger

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is great!!"
Profile photo of Justin Steele

Justin Steele

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent customer service from this State Farm office and all of my insurance needs are always handled quickly and effectively!"