Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GR5618118

GR5618118

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GR5618118
"Great team, great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kendra Lechtenberg

Kendra Lechtenberg

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Lechtenberg
"It was very easy to transfer my insurance with Corey when I moved back to Colorado, and he's very responsive and helpful any time I have questions!"
Profile photo of Jackie Torres

Jackie Torres

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Torres
"Corey Knutson State Farm is amazing to work with! Everyone's friendly, helpful, and responds quickly. Corey was fantastic - explained my coverage clearly and answered all my insurance questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Ertmer

Kristin Ertmer

November 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kristin Ertmer
"If you read the name right it was not me that hindered your reputation as a company. I would definitely recommend your agency because Sarah and Brayden are amazing. Sorry I had to quit because I'm not commuting that far everyday to work in a hostile work environment."
Profile photo of nicholas ertmer

nicholas ertmer

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by nicholas ertmer
"Yes, your employees treat customers with respect."
Profile photo of Savannah Matson

Savannah Matson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Matson
"Brayden was exactly what you look for in an insurance agent. He took the time to figure out my wants and needs to make sure I had a plan that covered the essentials and more. More than a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Zachary Holzhauer

Zachary Holzhauer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Holzhauer
"Brayden Buzzetta was awesome to work with, got everything done that I needed quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kevin Jacobsen

Kevin Jacobsen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jacobsen
"Kristin Ertmer was amazing to work with. She had all my questions taken care of promptly, and was able to get all 3 of my vehicles covered in a timely manner. I would recommend her, and Knutson agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heather Clift

Heather Clift

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Clift
"Even though we decided to stay with Farmers, Brayden Buzzetta was AMAZING! Super friendly and quick at responding to emails and was knowledgeable and really cared about insurance needs. I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a reliable insurance company!"
Profile photo of Becky Jensen

Becky Jensen

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Jensen
"Corey to the rescue! Not only did he find me better coverage for far less money, he was SO personable and his communication was exceptional. What breath of fresh air. Thanks a million, Corey!"
Profile photo of Eric Pabo

Eric Pabo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Pabo
"Corey Knutson was VERY helpful and saved me hundreds of dollars on insurance for a rental RV. He and his office have been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Silva

Ashlyn Silva

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Silva
"Corey Knutson State Farm is one of the best offices I have worked with. They provide exceptional service and advice with any questions I have, from my life insurance to auto insurance. If you aren't insured with Coreys office, I highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Michael Ruvolo

Michael Ruvolo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ruvolo
"Best insurance agent for me and my family in Northern Colorado! Highly highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Adon Wolff

Adon Wolff

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adon Wolff
"This office provides truly great rates in addition to friendly and knowledgeable service. For example, when I worked with Adam on life insurance, he clearly explained all concepts. Any questions asked were answered in-whole. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Haijie Zhang

Haijie Zhang

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haijie Zhang
"It is easy and fast to get a quote and policy with them. And I think the price is pretty good in north Colorado area."
Profile photo of A A

A A

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A A
"I’ve been working with Adam. I was an AllState customer for 15 years but then we had some issues and started to price shop. Found State Farm and they beat the AllState rates by a lot. The process was easy to switch, done very seamlessly, with courtesy and knowledge. Adam listened to our needs, had great advice and genuinely cared about doing the best thing for our family. I whole heartedly recommended this office and specifically, Adam."
Profile photo of Conor Bertucci

Conor Bertucci

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Bertucci
"Adam Waters is straight to the point and will find you all of the discounts that you qualify for. Solid experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Eddie Nugent

Eddie Nugent

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Nugent
"Saved me half of what I was paying."
Profile photo of j waters

j waters

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by j waters
"I had a great experience working with Adam Waters to obtain several insurance policies. He led me through the options and was very good about discussing the differences in policies. I am very comfortable in knowing what I purchased and what benefits I have. I also know that if I have any questions or concerns Adam is available to assist me. I highly recommend working with Adam for insurance that meets your needs."
Profile photo of Bryce Mezney

Bryce Mezney

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Mezney
"If you need insurance this is the best place to go."
Profile photo of Robyn Carrara

Robyn Carrara

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Carrara
"Adam Waters on Corey Knutson's team went far above & beyond to answer all my questions to help me secure the best possible rates for my car & auto insurance. In addition to his organized emails, responsive calls, and patient demeanor, Adam also contacted my builder and roofer directly to help get his questions answered. By doing this he ensured I had the best and most accurate quote, but also as many discounts to my premium as possible. His extra efforts saved me TIME as well as MONEY! Thank you, Adam! You rock!"
Profile photo of Merrick 0309

Merrick 0309

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merrick 0309
"Adam gave me a call got me insurance twice as good as what I had for half the money and walked me through everything no pressure I hope to do business with this agency for years to come"
Profile photo of Chris Correa

Chris Correa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Correa
"Corey was a pleasure to work with and made it super easy for me. I highly recommend working with Corey for whatever your needs are. Thanks Corey!"
Profile photo of Trey McBride

Trey McBride

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey McBride
"Corey is a very approachable and easy to talk to! Someone I will work for and recommend for a long time! Thanks for always taking the time to help me even when it’s not convenient for you! Corey is the best!"